Villa Marija II ground floor N°2 starstarstarstar

Trg Bošane, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385 23 386479

Property description

Villa Marija II - brand new holiday house on the beach. Landscaping is currently in process. We have left some of the finishing touches up for you. New photos will arrive soon.

Luxury, newly built family house Villa Marija, located in Biograd na Moru, directly on Bosana Beach, suitable for children and non-swimmers, offers you this spacious and modern apartment.

Apartment N°2 (112 m2) is located on the ground floor. With two bedrooms (both with private bathroom with shower) and sofa for two in the living room can accommodate up to 6 people. The covered and furnished terrace offers direct sea view. It has a seating area and beach chairs.

The equipment of this apartment includes Wi-Fi (WLan) internet connection, air conditioning (in the living room and in all bedrooms), underfloor heating, satellite TV, in the kitchen - cutlery and dishes, stove with oven, refrigerator with freezer and dishwasher.

Guests of this luxury property have a barbecue and a parking in the yard.

In the same building we offer two more similar apartments for 6-8 people, one on the first floor of the house, shown here, the other on the second floor, shown here.

  • accommodation has two parking spaces
  • registration fee - one time, on arrival, per person 1,50 EUR
  • stays shorter than 4 nights are 30% extra charged
  • beach 5 m
  • shop 200 m
  • unfortunately, pets are not allowed

 

 

 

Read more

Check in times

Check-in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps6
bedrooms2
bathrooms2
squaremeters90

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Villa Marija II ground floor N°2

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons -

Max people: 6
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Friday, 01 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 100.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Friday, 05 June 2020 150.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 06 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 180.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Friday, 03 July 2020 195.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 04 July 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 280.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 22 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 195.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 29 August 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020 180.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 12 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 150.00€  Per night 1 365