Villa Marija II ground floor N°1 starstarstarstar

Trg Bošane, Biograd na Moru, Croatia, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 0038523386479

Property description

Luxury, newly built Villa Marija, located in Biograd na Moru, directly on Bosana Beach, suitable for children and non-swimmers, offers you this spacious and modern apartment.

Apartment N°1 is located on the ground floor. With two bedrooms (both with private bathroom with shower) and sofa for two in the living room can accommodate up to 6 people. The covered and furnished terrace offers direct sea view. It has a seating area and beach chairs.

The equipment of this apartment includes Wi-Fi (WLan) internet connection, air conditioning (in the living room and in all bedrooms), underfloor heating, satellite TV, in the kitchen - cutlery and dishes, stove with oven, refrigerator with freezer and dishwasher.

Guests of this luxury property have a barbecue and a parking in the yard.

In the same building we offer three more similar apartments, one for 4-6 people also on the ground floor, shown here; for 6-8 people, one on the first floor of the house, shown here, the other on the second floor, shown here.

  • accommodation has two parking spaces
  • registration fee - one time, on arrival, per person 1,50 EUR
  • stays shorter than 4 nights are 30% extra charged
  • beach 5 m
  • shop 200 m
  • unfortunately, pets are not allowed

Read more

Check in times

check-in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Villa Marija II ground floor N°1

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons - Villa Marija II ground floor N°1

Max people: 6
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 12 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 113.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Friday, 01 January 2021 Friday, 04 June 2021 113.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 05 June 2021 Friday, 25 June 2021 135.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 26 June 2021 Friday, 02 July 2021 150.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 03 July 2021 Friday, 20 August 2021 225.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 21 August 2021 Friday, 27 August 2021 150.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 28 August 2021 Friday, 10 September 2021 135.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 11 September 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 113.00€  Per night 0 365