Villa Marija II first floor N°3 starstarstarstar

Trg Bošane, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00 385 23 386479

Property description

Villa Marija II - brand new holiday house on the beach. Landscaping is currently in process. We have left some of the finishing touches up for you. New photos will arrive soon.

Luxury, newly built family house Villa Marija ll, located in Biograd na Moru, directly on Bosana Beach, suitable for children and non-swimmers, offers you this spacious and modern apartment.

Apartment N°3 (140 m2) is located on the first floor. With three bedrooms (each with a private bathroom) and a sofa for two in the living room, it can accommodate up to 8 people. The covered balcony offers direct sea view, with seating and beach chairs.

The equipment of this apartment includes Wi-Fi (WLan) internet connection, air conditioning (in the living room and in all bedrooms), underfloor heating, satellite TV, in the kitchen - cutlery and dishes, stove with oven, refrigerator with freezer and dishwasher.

Guests of this luxury property have a barbecue and a parking in the yard.

In the same building we offer two more apartments, one for 6-8 people, on the second floor of the house, shown here, and an apartment for 4-6 people on the ground floor, shown here.

  • registration fee - one time, on arrival, per person 1,50 EUR
  • stays shorter than 4 nights are 30% extra charged
  • beach 5 m
  • shop 200 m
  • unfortunately, pets are not allowed

Read more

Check in times

Check-in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Zadar, 30km

Sljedeća međunarodna zračna luka: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps8
bedrooms3
bathrooms4
squaremeters140

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Villa Marija II first floor N°3

Cancel
Apartment 3 bedrooms -

Max people: 8
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Friday, 01 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 100.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Friday, 05 June 2020 190.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 06 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 230.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Friday, 03 July 2020 350.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 04 July 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 400.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 22 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 350.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 29 August 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020 230.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 12 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 190.00€  Per night 1 365