Villa Marija II first floor N°3 starstarstarstar

Trg Bošane, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00 385 23 386479

Property description

Luxury, newly built Villa Marija ll, located in Biograd na Moru, directly on Bosana Beach suitable for children and non-swimmers, offers you this spacious and modern apartment.

Apartment N°3 (140 m2) is located on the first floor. With three bedrooms (each with a private bathroom) and a sofa for two in the living room, it can accommodate up to 8 people. There is also a fourth batroom with a washing machine. The roofed balcony offers direct sea view, with seating and beach chairs.

The equipment of this holiday apartment includes Wi-Fi (WLan) internet connection, air conditioning (in the living room and in all bedrooms), underfloor heating, satellite TV, in the kitchen - cutlery and dishes, stove with oven, refrigerator with freezer and dishwasher.

Guests of this luxury property have a barbecue and a parking in the yard.

In the same building we offer three more apartments, one for 6-8 people, on the second floor of the house, shown here, and two apartments for 4-6 people on the ground floor, shown here and here.

  • registration fee - one time, on arrival, per person 1,50 EUR
  • stays shorter than 4 nights are 30% extra charged
  • beach 5 m
  • shop 200 m
  • unfortunately, pets are not allowed

Read more

Check in times

Check-in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps8
bedrooms3
bathrooms4
squaremeters140

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Villa Marija II first floor N°3

Cancel
Apartment 3 bedrooms -

Max people: 8
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 143.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Friday, 01 January 2021 Friday, 04 June 2021 143.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 05 June 2021 Friday, 25 June 2021 173.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 26 June 2021 Friday, 02 July 2021 267.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 03 July 2021 Friday, 20 August 2021 295.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 21 August 2021 Friday, 27 August 2021 267.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 28 August 2021 Friday, 10 September 2021 173.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 11 September 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 143.00€  Per night 0 365