Villa Dada blank

Stanovac 200b, Pašman, Hrvatska, Zadarska, 23262, Croatia

Tap to call +385/23-386-479

Property description

Spend your vacation with family and friends in Villa Dada on the island of Pasman.The property, which is rented only as a whole, offers 4 separate apartments each with two double rooms, and can accommodate up to 16 people. Each apartment has 2 bathrooms with showers, kitchen with basic equipment, wifi, air conditioning and TV.Guests of this villa can enjoy the pool (10x5m), and open, summer kitchen and 2 barbecues. The summer kitchen is equipped with an oven, a dishwasher and a refrigerator, as well as a kettle and a toaster. For entertainment you will find billiards, table tennis, a trampoline and a swing for the little ones.Take your pet on vacation for a fee of 5 EUR per day/pet, because the villa has about 2000m2 of fenced garden, and is only 150m away from the sandy beach.

Read more

Check in times

Check-in: 14:00

Check-out:10:00

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Villa Dada

Cancel
Room Double beds -

Max people: 16
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Friday, 01 January 2021 Monday, 31 May 2021 240.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Monday, 14 June 2021 288.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 360.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Thursday, 01 July 2021 Friday, 09 July 2021 480.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Saturday, 10 July 2021 Friday, 20 August 2021 576.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Saturday, 21 August 2021 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 480.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Wednesday, 01 September 2021 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 360.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021 288.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Room Double beds 1 16 Friday, 01 October 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 180.00€  Per night 1 100