Uzelac 6 blank

Lišane Tinjske 1, Lišane Tinjske, Zadarska, 23423, Croatia

Tap to call 00385/23 386-479

Property description

Discover our hinterland in the village Lišane Tinjske, 15 km away from Biograd na Moru, during your stay in the newly renovated holiday house Uzelac 6. The location of this house to rent is ideal for all lovers of nature and outdoor activities, such as hiking, cycling or simply just enjoying your vacation in the open air, in the surroundings of a vineyard, olive grove and almond trees, all belonging to this property. There is a possiblity to purchase ECO products (olive oil, vine, brandy, almonds and figs) from the owner.

This house has 3 bedrooms with double beds, each is with its own bathroom and is suitable for accommodation of 6 persons. The living room is equipped with a satellite TV, WLAN internet is available without further charges or limits, as well as air-conditioning. The kitchen is equipped with a dishes and utensils for serving and preparing food, stove with oven and a fridge with freezer. The terrace is furnished with garden stools and a table. Guests of this house can also use a portable barbecue, and, of course a private outdoor pool.

There are 4 further houses on the ground: Uzelac 2 Uzelac 3 Uzelac 4 Uzelac 5 that each have their own private pools.

Minimum booking is 7 days from Saturday to Saturday. 

Three parking places are available without further charges.

No pets, please.

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • shop cca. 1500m
 
 
 

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Zadar, 30km

Sljedeća međunarodna zračna luka: Split, 110km

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Uzelac 6

Cancel
House with pool -

Max people: 6
Floor:
Room Double beds -

Max people: 2
Floor:
Room Double beds -

Max people: 2
Floor:
Room Double beds -

Max people: 2
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 207.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 176.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 104.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 83.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 72.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Friday, 03 January 2020 104.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Saturday, 04 January 2020 Saturday, 11 January 2020 72.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 6 Sunday, 12 January 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 100.00€  Per night 1 365