Smilje 1 blank

Knezova Bribirskih 8, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385 23 386479

Property description

In the old town Biograd, in a side street, 70m from the sea, 300m from the beach there is this lovely holiday apartment Smilje 1, for up to 4 persons, on the ground floor of a family house, perfect for a family vacation.

The living room has a couch for 2 persons, SAT TV and air-conditioning, with direct access to a covered furnished terrace and yard. The dining area, living room and kitchen are in one room. The kitchen is equipped with a cooktop, cattle, filter coffee maker and a microwave oven. The bedroom has a double bed and is air-conditioned. WLan internet is available.

Shared facilities are the garden and the barbecue in it. If you wish to bring your pet, please inquire first.

The apartment has a parking place for one vehicle in the yard.

Minimum stay is 7 days. The accommodation is bookable only from Saturday till Saturday.

On the same property, there are two other accommodation units, Smilje 2 (for up to 5 persons) and Smilje 3 (for up to 8 persons).

Apartment for 4

persons

2020

till 09.05.

from 05.09.

09.05.-13.06.

13.06.-04.07.

22.08.-05.09.

04.07.-18.07.

15.08.-22.08.

18.07.-15.08.
price per night 33 EUR 38 EUR 47 EUR 57 EUR 69 EUR

 

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • parking place is on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach approx. 300 m
  • shop approx. 100 m

Read more

Check in times

Check  in 14:00, check out 10:00

Airports

Nearest airport, Zadar 40 km

Next nearest airport, Split 120 km

Map

sleeps4
bedrooms1
bathrooms1
squaremeters35

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Smilje 1

Cancel
Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons - Smilje 1

Max people: 4
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 30.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Friday, 08 May 2020 33.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 09 May 2020 Friday, 12 June 2020 38.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 13 June 2020 Friday, 03 July 2020 47.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 04 July 2020 Friday, 17 July 2020 57.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 18 July 2020 Friday, 14 August 2020 69.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 15 August 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 57.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 22 August 2020 Friday, 04 September 2020 47.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 4 persons 1 4 Saturday, 05 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 33.00€  Per night 1 365