Mobile Home Pen Shell 03 blank

Put Kumenta BB, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 023386479

Property description

This well-equipped mobile home, Pen Shell 01, is located directly on the beach in Biograd na Moru, in the area of Kumenat, about 1.5 km from the centre of Biograd following the promenade by the sea.

The kitchen of this mobile home to rent is equipped with a cooking plate, oven, kettle, freezer and refrigerator with freezer compartment. In the living room, equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning and Wifi (WLan) internet, which is in the same area with dining room and kitchen, there is a sofa where two people can sleep. With two bedrooms, both with double beds, up to 6 people can sleep here. Besides the bathroom with shower, there is also an outdoor shower. On the terrace with a beautiful sea view, there is a seating set (table and chairs) as well as two deck chairs. There is also a grill available for all guests of the mobile homes on the property.

If your pet is smaller, it is welcome for a fee of EUR 10 per night per pet. Please, state in your inquiry, with how many pets you are traveling.

On the same ground there are two more identical mobile homes. The three mobile homes are sharing two buoys in the sea in front of the mobile homes.

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • parking place is on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach approx. 5m
  • shop approx. 150m

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check out 09:00

Airports

Najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Zadar, 30 km

Sljedeća najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Split, 110 km

Map

sleeps6
bedrooms2
bathrooms1
squaremeters34

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Mobile Home Pen Shell 03

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons - Mobile Home Pen Shell 03

Max people: 6
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 28 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 61.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Sunday, 31 May 2020 72.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Monday, 01 June 2020 Sunday, 14 June 2020 96.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Monday, 15 June 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 120.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Wednesday, 01 July 2020 Thursday, 09 July 2020 144.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Friday, 10 July 2020 Monday, 24 August 2020 180.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 144.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Monday, 14 September 2020 120.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 96.00€  Per night 0 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 72.00€  Per night 0 365