Mobile Home Pen Shell 02 blank

Put Kumenta BB, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 023386479

Property description

Directly on the beach in Biograd na moru, in the Kumenat area, about 1,5 km from the Biograd town centre along a promenade by the sea, you will find this fully equipped pet-friendly mobile home Pen Shell 02. It can accommodate up to 6 persons, in its two bedrooms and a couch for two in the living room.

One of its bedrooms has a double bed, while the other has two single beds. The kitchen is equipped with a ceramic cooking plate, microwave oven and a fridge with a freezing compartment. There are also two bathrooms with showers in this mobile home, there is also an outdoor shower. The other amenities are the WiFi (Wlan) Internet, SAT TV and air-conditioning. On the terrace with a beautiful sea view, there is a seating set (table and chairs) as well as two deck chairs. There is also a grill available for all guests of the mobile homes on the property.

Your pet will be welcome for a small fee of 10 EUR per night and pet. Please, state in your inquiry, with how many pets you are traveling.

On the same ground there are two more identical mobile homes. The three mobile homes share two buoys in the sea in front of the mobile homes.

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • for holiday apartment there is parking place on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach cca 5m
  • shop cca 150m

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check out 09:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps6
bedrooms2
bathrooms2
squaremeters32

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Mobile Home Pen Shell 02

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons - Mobile Home Pen Shell 01
01

Max people: 6
Floor: 0
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Friday, 01 October 2021 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 72.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Wednesday, 01 June 2022 Tuesday, 14 June 2022 96.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Thursday, 30 June 2022 120.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Friday, 01 July 2022 Saturday, 09 July 2022 156.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Sunday, 10 July 2022 Wednesday, 24 August 2022 192.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Thursday, 25 August 2022 Wednesday, 31 August 2022 156.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Thursday, 01 September 2022 Wednesday, 14 September 2022 120.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Thursday, 15 September 2022 Friday, 30 September 2022 96.00€  Per night 0 100
Mobile Home Pen Shell Apartment 2 bedrooms 6 persons 1 6 Saturday, 01 October 2022 Saturday, 31 December 2022 72.00€  Per night 0 100