Mobile Home Pen Shell 01 blank

Put Kumenta BB, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 023386479

Property description

This well-equipped mobile home, Pen Shell 01, is located directly on the beach in Biograd na Moru, in the area of Kumenat, about 1.5 km from the centre of Biograd following the promenade by the sea.

The kitchen of this mobile home to rent is equipped with a cooking plate, oven, kettle, freezer and refrigerator with freezer compartment. In the living room, equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning and Wifi (WLan) internet, which is in the same area with dining room and kitchen, there is a sofa where two people can sleep. With two bedrooms, both with double beds, up to 6 people can sleep here. Besides the bathroom with shower, there is also an outdoor shower. On the terrace with a beautiful sea view, there is a seating set (table and chairs) as well as two deck chairs.

If your pet is smaller, it is welcome for a fee of EUR 5 per night per pet.

On the same ground there are two more identical mobilehomes, All three mobile homes are sharing one buoy for the boat.

 

 

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • parking place is on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach approx. 5m
  • shop approx. 150m

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check out 09:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km
Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps6
bedrooms2
bathrooms1
squaremeters34

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Mobile Home Pen Shell 01

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms - Mobile Home Pen Shell 01

Max people: 6
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 84.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Tuesday, 01 January 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 71.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Friday, 14 June 2019 83.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 95.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 120.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 143.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 180.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 143.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 95.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Saturday, 28 September 2019 83.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 6 Sunday, 29 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 71.00€  Per night 1 365