Lea blank

Put Primorja 33, Sv. Filip i Jakov, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385/23-386-479

Property description

The apartment is located in Sv. Filip i Jakov, only 5 km from Biograd. It is on the ground floor and it has two bedrooms: one with a double bed and the other one with one double and one single bed, so the apartment can accommodate up to 5 people. The kitchen is equipped with cooking utensils and cutlery. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine. The apartment is air conditioned (air conditioning is used at the rental price), equipped with satellite TV and has free internet. Bed linen, kitchen towels and towels are waiting for you in the apartment. We recommend that you bring beach towels with you.

There is one parking space, at no extra cost, and a barbecue in the garden.

Apartment Lea

for up to 5 people

 to 06.06.

from 05.09.

06.06. - 27.06.

29.08. - 05.09

27.06. - 18.07.

22.08. - 29.08.

 18.07. - 22.08.

 Cost per night

2020

 55 EUR  65 EUR  79 EUR  85 EUR

 

  • the accommodation unit has one parking space in the yard
  • minimum 5 nights, arrival on any day
  • registration fee - one-time, upon arrival, per person 1.50 EUR
  • beach 300m

Read more

Check in times

Check in: 14:00

Check out: 10:00

Airports

Najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Zadar, 30km

Sljedeća međunarodna zračna luka: Split, 110km

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Lea

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms -

Max people: 5
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 05 September 2020 Friday, 04 June 2021 55.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 05 June 2021 Friday, 25 June 2021 65.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 26 June 2021 Friday, 16 July 2021 79.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 17 July 2021 Friday, 20 August 2021 85.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 21 August 2021 Friday, 27 August 2021 79.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 28 August 2021 Friday, 03 September 2021 65.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 04 September 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 55.00€  Per night 1 100