House Janja blank

Gundulićeva 25, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385/23 386-479

Property description

In the quiet part of Biograd na Moru and at equal distance from the sandy beach Soline and pebble beach Drazica, there is a Janja house for up to 8 people.

Living room with dining area is divided with a bar from the kitchen wich is equipped with utensils and cutlery, a stove with an oven and a fridge with a freezer compartment. The kitchen, living room, one bathroom and one bedroom are on the ground floor, while the 3 bedrooms and the second bathroom are upstairs. Of the 4 bedrooms, two have double beds, one has twin beds and the last is equipped with two sleeping couches. Both bathrooms have showers, and the ground floor one has a washing machine.

Bed linen and bath towels are ready for guests, fresh are delivered once a week. Beach towels are not available, so please bring your own.

The house is equipped with air conditioning and satellite TV. Terrace in front of thew house is furnished, and another furniture is available in the garden.

  • there are 3 parking places on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • beach cca 300m
  • shop cca 100m

Read more

Check in times

Check-in 14:00, check-out 10:00.

Airports

Najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Zadar, 30km

Sljedeća međunarodna zračna luka: Split, 110km

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to House Janja

Cancel
Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms - Janja

Max people: 8
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 170.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Friday, 05 June 2020 99.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 06 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 110.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Friday, 03 July 2020 150.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 04 July 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 170.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 22 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 150.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 29 August 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020 110.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Villa/Apartment 4 Bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 12 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 99.00€  Per night 1 365