Holiday House Uzelac 4 blank

Lišane Tinjske 1, Lišane Tinjske, Zadarska, 23423, Croatia

Tap to call 023386479

Property description

Discover our hinterland in the village Lišane Tinjske, 15 km away from Biograd na Moru, during your stay in the holiday house Uzelac 4. The location of this house to rent is ideal for all lovers of nature and outdoor activities, such as hiking, cycling or simply just enjoying your vacation in the open air, in the surroundings of a vineyard, olive grove and almond trees, all belonging to this property. There is a possiblity to purchase ECO products (olive oil, vine, brandy, almonds and figs) from the owner.

This house has 4 bedrooms, 3 with double beds and 1 with two single beds, suitable for accommodation of 8 persons. There are two bathrooms and an additional toilette. The living room is equipped with a satellite TV, WLAN internet is available without further charges or limits, as well as air-conditioning. The kitchen is equipped with a stove with oven and a fridge with freezer. The terrace is furnished with garden stools and a table. Guests of this house can also use a portable barbecue, and, of course a private outdoor pool.

There are 2 further houses on the ground, Uzelac 2 and Uzelac 3, that each have their own private pools.

Minimum booking is 7 days from Saturday to Saturday. 

Three parking places are available without further charges. No pets, please.

Daily price

    till 11.05.

after 14.09.

11.05.-08.06.

31.08.-14.09.

08.06.-06.07.

24.08.-31.08.

06.07.-13.07.

17.08.-24.08.

  13.07.-17.09.

Holiday House

8 Persons

   

     73 EUR

   

     81 EUR

 

   102 EUR

 

175 EUR

 

205 EUR

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • there are three parking places
  • beach cca. 14 km
  • shop cca. 1500m
  • sorry no pets

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps8
bedrooms4
bathrooms2 + WC
squaremeters100

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Holiday House Uzelac 4

Cancel
Room Double beds - Holiday house Uzelac 4

Max people: 8
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Friday, 22 February 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 73.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019 81.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Friday, 05 July 2019 102.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 06 July 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 175.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 205.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 175.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 102.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 81.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Room Double beds 1 8 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 73.00€  Per night 1 365