Holiday House Uzelac 2 blank

Lišane Tinjske 1, Lišane Tinjske, Zadarska, 23423, Croatia

Tap to call 023386479

Property description

Discover our hinterland in the village Lišane Tinjske, 15 km away from Biograd na Moru, during your stay in the holiday house Uzelac 2. The location of this house to rent is ideal for all lovers of nature and outdoor activities, such as hiking, cycling or simply just enjoying your vacation in the open air, in the surroundings of a vineyard, olive grove and almond trees, all belonging to this property. There is a possiblity to purchase ECO products (olive oil, vine, brandy, almonds and figs) from the owner.

Property Uzelac 2 consists of two houses.

In one of the houses there is a bedroom with a double bed and a couch for two in the living room, and the other one has three bedrooms, each with a double bed, so in this house can accommodate up to 10 people.

Each of these two houses has a kitchen equipped with a stove with oven and a refrigerator with freezer, as well as dishes and utensils for serving and preparing food. In the smaller house there is one bathroom with shower and in the larger house there are two more bathrooms and one separate toilet.

Each of these two houses also has a living room, equipped with satellite TV.

WLan´s internet is available at no extra cost or limitation as well as air-conditioning in each of the houses.

Garden furniture is located around the pool. Guests of this house can also use a portable grill. There are also sun loungers next to the pool.

A parking space for 4 vehicles is available at no extra charge.

In addition to this facility, there are 2 more houses, each with its own swimming pool - Uzelac 3 and Uzelac 4

 

Daily price

    till 11.05.

after 14.09.

11.05. - 08.06.

31.08. - 14.09.

08.06. - 06.07.

24.08. - 31.08.

06.07. - 13.07.

17.08. - 24.08.

  13.07. - 17.09.

Holiday House

10 Persons

   73 EUR

   81 EUR

102 EUR

175 EUR

205 EUR

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • shop cca. 1500m
  • reservations are possible only from Saturday till Saturday.
  • no pets, please.

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check-out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps10
bedrooms4
bathrooms3 + toilet
squaremeters150

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Holiday House Uzelac 2

Cancel
House with pool - Holiday House Uzelac 2

Max people: 10
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 73.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019 81.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Friday, 05 July 2019 102.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 06 July 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 175.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 205.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 175.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 102.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 81.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff House with pool 1 10 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 73.00€  Per night 1 365