Holiday Apartment Dunja A4 blank

Ivana Gundulića 27, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 023386479

Property description

Spacious and cozy apartment Dunja is situated on the ground floor of a private house, 300 meters from the sea, in the peaceful street of Biograd. On an approximately same distance from the house are both the pebble beach Drazica and the sandy beach Soline, both in the shade of the pine trees, with a shallow entrance and many facilities for children.

Apartment Dunja has kitchen, two large bedrooms (one bedroom is with queen bed and second bedroom has two single beds) and toilet (with shower).  This self catering apartment has free WLAN (WiFi) internet connection, SAT TV, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, as well as a washing machine. The apartment is air-conditioned (optional: air-conditioning costs are additional 5,00 EURO daily).

In the courtyard area in front of the apartment, in a large and carefully tended garden, there is a table and chairs for your enjoyment in the summer evenings. Outdoor barbecue is at your disposal, and if you ask, your friendly host will gladly prepare for you your foodstuff on it. The yard and the parking lot within it are fenced.

 

daily price for

 

till 08.06.

from 07.09.

08.06.-29.06

31.08.-07.09.

29.06.-13.07.

17.08.-31.08.

13.07.-17.08.

apartment for

4 persons

51,00 EUR 59,00 EUR 71,00 EUR 79,00 EUR
  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • the apartment has one parking place on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach cca 300m
  • shop cca 100m

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

 

Map

sleeps4
bedrooms2
bathrooms1
squaremeters60

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Holiday Apartment Dunja A4

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms - Holiday Apartment Dunja A4

Max people: 4
Floor: ground flo
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Monday, 01 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 51.00€  Per night 1 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Tuesday, 01 January 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019 51.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 59.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 71.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 79.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 71.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 59.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 51.00€  Per night 0 100