Emina blank

Put orimorja 85, Sv. Filip i Jakov, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385/23-386-479

Property description

Apartment Emina is located in Sv. Filip i Jakov, only 5 km north of Biograd. It is on the first floor, it has one bedroom with a double bed and a couch for one person in the living room, so it can accommodate up to 3 people. The kitchen is equipped with cooking utensils and cutlery. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine. The apartment is air conditioned (usage of air conditioning is included in the rental price), equipped with satellite TV, free internet. Bed linen, kitchen towels and towels await you in the apartment, we recommend that you bring beach towels with you.

There is one parking space, no additional costs, and a barbecue in the garden.

  • accommodation unit has one parking spot in the yard
  • minimum 5 nights, arrival any day
  •  registration fee - one-time, upon arrival, per person 1.50 EUR

  • beach 300m

Read more

Check in times

Check in: 14:00

Check out: 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps3
bedrooms1
bathrooms1
squaremeters46

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Emina

Cancel
Apartment 1 bedroom -

Max people: 2
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 01 January 2022 Friday, 03 June 2022 48.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 04 June 2022 Friday, 24 June 2022 60.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 25 June 2022 Friday, 08 July 2022 66.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 09 July 2022 Friday, 19 August 2022 72.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 20 August 2022 Friday, 02 September 2022 66.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 03 September 2022 Friday, 16 September 2022 60.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 3 Saturday, 17 September 2022 Saturday, 31 December 2022 48.00€  Per night 0 100