Ariana blank

Ivana Gundulića 27, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385/23 386-479

Property description

Spacious and cozy apartment Ariana is situated on the ground floor of a private house, 300 meters from the sea, in the peaceful street of Biograd. On an approximately same distance from the house are both the pebble beach Drazica and the sandy beach Soline, both in the shade of the pine trees, with a shallow entrance and many facilities for children.

Apartment Ariana is on the first floor and it has kitchen, dining and living room, one large bedroom with queen bed and one single bed,  toilet (with shower).  This self catering apartment has free WLAN (WiFi) internet connection, SAT TV, hairdryer. The apartment is air-conditioned and it´s included in price.

In the courtyard area in front of the apartment, in a large and carefully tended garden, there is a table and chairs for your enjoyment in the summer evenings. Outdoor barbecue is at your disposal, and if you ask, your friendly host will gladly prepare for you your foodstuff on it. The yard and the parking lot within it are fenced.

Little pet is welcomed with surcharge of 5 EUR per night.

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • pet - 5 EUR per day
  • the apartment has one parking place on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach cca 300m
  • shop cca 100m

Read more

Check in times

Check in 14:00, check out 10:00

Airports

Nearest international airport: Zadar, 30km

Next international airport: Split, 110km

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Ariana

Cancel
Apartment 1 bedroom -

Max people: 5
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 48.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Friday, 01 January 2021 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 49.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 60.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Thursday, 01 July 2021 Wednesday, 07 July 2021 66.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Thursday, 08 July 2021 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 72.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Thursday, 15 July 2021 Sunday, 15 August 2021 78.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Monday, 16 August 2021 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 72.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Wednesday, 01 September 2021 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 60.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 1 bedroom 1 5 Thursday, 16 September 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 48.00€  Per night 1 100