Apartment Smilje 3 blank

Knezova Bribirskih 8, Biograd na Moru, Zadarska, 23210, Croatia

Tap to call 00385 23 386479

Property description

In the old town Biograd, in a side street, 70m from the sea, 300m from the beach there is this lovely holiday apartment Smilje 3, for up to 8 persons, on the ground floor of a family house, perfect for a family vacation.

The living room has a couch for 2 persons, SAT TV and air-conditioning, with direct access to a covered furnished terrace and yard. The dining area, living room and kitchen are in one room. The kitchen is equipped with a cooktop, cattle, filter coffee maker and a microwave oven. All 3 bedroom have a double bed and are air-conditioned. WLan internet is available.

Shared facilities are the garden and the barbecue in it. If you wish to bring your pet, please inquire first.

The apartment has a parking place for 2 vehicles in the yard.

Minimum stay is 7 days. The accommodation is bookable only from Saturday till Saturday.

On the same property, there are two other accommodation units, Smilje 1 (for up to 4 persons) and Smilje 2 (for up to 6 persons).

Apartment for 8

persons

till 11.05.

from 07.09.

11.05.-15.06.

15.06.-06.07.

24.08.-07.09.

06.07.-20.07.

17.08.-24.08.

20.07.-17.08.
price per night 65 EUR 72 EUR 87 EUR 101 EUR 130 EUR

 

 

  • registration fee - one-time fee, on arrival, 1,50 EUR per person
  • parking place is on the property
  • for stay that is shorter than 4 nights, there is 30% surcharge
  • beach approx. 300 m
  • shop approx. 100 m

Read more

Check in times

Check  in 14:00, check out 10:00

Airports

Nearest airport, Zadar 40 km

Next nearest airport, Split 120 km

Map

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Apartment Smilje 3

Cancel
Apartment 3 bedrooms -

Max people: 8
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Friday, 14 June 2019 72.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Friday, 05 July 2019 87.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 06 July 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 101.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 20 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 130.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 101.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 87.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 65.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff Apartment 3 bedrooms 1 8 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 100.00€  Per night 1 365