Alexa blank

Don Frane Šoše 2, Turanj, Zadarska, 23207, Croatia

Tap to call +385/23-386-479

Property description

Apartment Alexa, is located directly on the beach in Turanj, only 5 km north of Biograd. It is on the first floor, it has two bedrooms: one with a double bed and the other with two bunk beds, so it can accommodate up to 4 people. The kitchen is equipped with cooking utensils and cutlery. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine. The apartment is air conditioned (usage of air conditioning is included in the rental price), equipped with satellite TV, free internet. Bed linen, kitchen towels and towels await you in the apartment, we recommend that you bring beach towels with you.

There is one parking space, no additional costs, and a barbecue in the garden.

  • the accommodation unit has one parking space in the yard
  • minimum 5 nights, arrival any day
  • registration fee - one-time,  upon arrival, per person 1.50 EUR
  • beach 30m

Read more

Check in times

Check in: 14:00

Check out: 10:00

Airports

Najbliža međunarodna zračna luka: Zadar, 30km

Sljedeća međunarodna zračna luka: Split, 110km

Map

sleeps4
bedrooms2
bathrooms1
squaremeters52

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Alexa

Cancel
Apartment 2 bedrooms -

Max people: 4
Floor:
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Monday, 01 November 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 40.00€  Per night 1 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 01 January 2022 Friday, 03 June 2022 54.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 04 June 2022 Friday, 24 June 2022 66.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 25 June 2022 Friday, 08 July 2022 78.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 09 July 2022 Friday, 19 August 2022 90.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 20 August 2022 Friday, 02 September 2022 78.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 03 September 2022 Friday, 16 September 2022 66.00€  Per night 0 100
Tariff Apartment 2 bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 17 September 2022 Saturday, 31 December 2022 54.00€  Per night 0 100